Live Nation Offering $20 Concert Tickets

Share This:

Live Nation announced on April 24, 2019, a ticket sales event, “National Concert Week,” to take place May 1 through May 7 with an exclusive $20 all-in ticket offer for fans to celebrate the kickoff to its biggest summer season. The offer will include over 2 million tickets to 2,800+ shows across Live Nation’s roster of summer tours spanning rock, pop and metal acts, as well as country, hip-hop and Latin music, comedy shows, and more. Artists/tours include such classic rock acts as The Who / Alice Cooper and Halestorm, Elvis Costello & the Imposters and Blondie / Heart / Lynyrd Skynyrd / Peter Frampton, and Santana. Click here to purchase.

For one week, fans can purchase the $20 all-in tickets beginning Wednesday, May 1 at 5 a.m. ET here through Tuesday, May 7 at 11:59 p.m. PT. An exclusive T-Mobile 24-hour pre-sale begins Tuesday, April 30 at 5 a.m. ET.

Related: Listings for 100s of classic rock tours

Touring Artists for the $20 All-In “National Concert Week” Ticket Offer Include:

Alice Cooper & Halestorm
Backstreet Boys
Brad Paisley
Brian Regan
Bryan Adams
Bush & +LIVE+
Beck & Cage the Elephant
Clint Black & Trace Adkins
Dane Cook
Dierks Bentley
Elvis Costello & the Imposters and Blondie
Florence + the Machine
Hootie & The Blowfish
Jason Aldean
JB Smoove
Jennifer Lopez
Kodak Black
KORN & Alice In Chains
Luis Miguel
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Mary J. Blige & Nas
Miranda Lambert
moe. & Blues Traveler
New Kids On The Block
Norm Macdonald
Papa Roach
Patton Oswalt
Peter Frampton
Rascal Flatts
Rob Thomas
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson
Sara Bareilles
The 1975
The Black Keys
The Chainsmokers
The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher
The Head and the Heart
The Who
Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World
Train & Goo Goo Dolls
Vampire Weekend
Wanda Sykes
Willie Nelson & Family and Alison Krauss
Zac Brown Band

The complete list of artists / tours is available at

Best Classic Bands Staff

No Comments so far

Jump into a conversation

No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.

Your data will be safe!Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.