Live Nation Sets Summer’s Live Ticket Offer

Share This:

Photo via Live Nation

The 2023 summer concert season is in full effect, and what better way to reconnect with friends and family and make the most of the longest days of the year than with live music? Live music fans can take the people they love to see their favorite artists with Summer’s Live, a four-tickets for $80 all-in offer to more than 2500 shows across North America while inventory lasts.

This limited-time ticket offer includes access to shows across a variety of genres, including Rock, Pop, Country, Hip-Hop, Latin, R&B, Afrobeats, and more. The Summer’s Live offer includes tickets to the following upcoming shows: the Doobie Brothers, Outlaw Music Festival featuring Willie Nelson & Family, Rod Stewart, Foreigner, Rob Zombie & Alice Cooper, Goo Goo Dolls, Zac Brown Band, the Smashing Pumpkins, Boy George & Culture Club, Counting Crows, Keith Urban, Matchbox Twenty, Beck & Phoenix, Snoop Dogg, Alicia Keys, Queens of the Stone Age, Maroon 5, Dierks Bentley, and dozens more.

The general on-sale runs from Wednesday, July 19 through August 1 at The promotion includes four tickets for $80 all-in plus taxes where applicable depending on city, state and/or venue.

Fans can visit starting on Wednesday, July 19 to see the full list of participating events. Once you select the event they are interested in, you can look for the “Summer’s Live 4 Pack” ticket type and it will automatically add one 4-pack of tickets to their cart. Once you cart the tickets, and proceed to checkout, the price will automatically populate as $80. Taxes will be added where applicable.

How to Find Participating Shows: Beginning July 19, fans can filter their search by participating events, venues, or artists. While on the website, fans can also set the location to the closest city and the site will refresh to only include participating shows nearby.

Related: Links to 100s of current classic rock tours (that are not part of this promotion)

Best Classic Bands Staff

No Comments so far

Jump into a conversation

No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.

Your data will be safe!Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.