Tag "lynyrd skynyrd knebworth 1976"

Lynyrd Skynyrd at Knebworth 1976: Review

The concert is well preserved on this release, which features 11 numbers, among them “Gimme Three Steps,” “Workin’ for MCA” and “Call Me the Breeze.”

Read More

Lynyrd Skynyrd ‘Live at Knebworth ’76’ Coming: Watch

With Ronnie Van Zant on vocals and the guitar trio of Gary Rossington, Allen Collins, and Steve Gaines, they delivered a performance long considered one of their best

Read More